Django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (725 entries)

en: A Coruna
zh_TW: 拉科魯納

en: Aargau
zh_TW: 阿爾高州

en: Aceh
zh_TW: 亞齊特別行政區

en: Aguascalientes
zh_TW: 阿瓜斯卡連特斯

en: Aichi
zh_TW: 愛知

en: Akita
zh_TW: 秋田

en: Alacant
zh_TW: 阿利坎特

en: Albacete
zh_TW: 阿爾瓦塞特

en: Almeria
zh_TW: 阿爾梅里亞

en: Amurskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Amurskaya 區

en: Andalusia
zh_TW: 安達魯西亞

en: Antrim
zh_TW: 安特里姆郡

en: Antwerp
zh_TW: 安特衛普

en: Aomori
zh_TW: 青森

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_TW: 外阿彭策爾

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_TW: 內亞本塞州

en: Aragon
zh_TW: 阿拉貢

en: Arkhangel'skaya oblast'
zh_TW: Arkhangel'skaya 區

en: Armagh
zh_TW: 阿馬郡

en: Astrakhanskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Astrakhanskaya 區

en: Asturias
zh_TW: 阿斯杜里亞斯

en: Australian Phone number
zh_TW: 澳洲電話號碼

en: Australian Postcode
zh_TW: 澳洲郵遞區號

en: Australian State
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Avila
zh_TW: 阿維拉

en: Badajoz
zh_TW: 巴達霍斯

en: Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh_TW: 巴登符騰堡

en: Baja California
zh_TW: 下加利福尼亞州

en: Baja California Sur
zh_TW: 南下加利福尼亞州

en: Balearic Islands
zh_TW: 巴利阿里群島

en: Bali
zh_TW: 峇里省

en: Bandung
zh_TW: 萬隆

en: Banovce nad Bebravou
zh_TW: 巴諾維採

en: Banska Bystrica
zh_TW: 班斯卡·比斯特理察

en: Banska Bystrica region
zh_TW: 班斯卡·比斯特理察州

en: Banska Stiavnica
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Banten
zh_TW: 萬丹省

en: Banyumas
zh_TW: 班尤馬

en: Barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞羅那

en: Bardejov
zh_TW: 巴爾傑約夫

en: Basel-Land
zh_TW: 巴澤爾鄉村

en: Basel-Stadt
zh_TW: 巴澤爾城市

en: Basque Country
zh_TW: 巴斯克地區

en: Bavaria
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞

en: Bedfordshire
zh_TW: 貝德福郡

en: Belgorodskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Belgorodskaya 區

en: Bengkulu
zh_TW: 明古魯省

en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林

en: Berne
zh_TW: 伯恩

en: Bizkaia
zh_TW: 巴斯克

en: Blekinge
zh_TW: 布萊金厄省

en: Bogor
zh_TW: 茂物

en: Bojonegoro
zh_TW: 新埔頭

en: Borders
zh_TW: 博德斯

en: Brandenburg
zh_TW: 勃蘭登堡

en: Bratislava I
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 I

en: Bratislava II
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 II

en: Bratislava III
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 III

en: Bratislava IV
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 IV

en: Bratislava V
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦 V

en: Bratislava region
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦州

en: Bremen
zh_TW: 布萊梅

en: Brezno
zh_TW: 佈雷日諾

en: Brussels
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾

en: Brussels Capital Region
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾

en: Bryanskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Bryanskaya 區

en: Buckinghamshire
zh_TW: 白金漢郡

en: Burgenland
zh_TW: 布爾根蘭

en: Burgos
zh_TW: 布爾戈斯

en: Bytca
zh_TW: 比特察

en: Caceres
zh_TW: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cadca
zh_TW: 恰德察

en: Cadiz
zh_TW: 加迪斯

en: Campeche
zh_TW: 坎佩切州

en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加那利群島

en: Cantabria
zh_TW: 坎塔布里亞

en: Card issue number cannot be zero
zh_TW: 卡片的 issue 碼不得為0

en: Carinthia
zh_TW: 凱恩藤州

en: Carlow
zh_TW: 卡婁郡

en: Carlsbad Region
zh_TW: 卡羅維發利州

en: Castello
zh_TW: 城堡

en: Castile and Leon
zh_TW: 卡斯蒂利亞和里昂

en: Castile-La Mancha
zh_TW: 卡斯提爾-拉曼查

en: Catalonia
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞

en: Cavan
zh_TW: 卡文郡

en: Central Bohemian Region
zh_TW: 中波希米亞州

en: Central Scotland
zh_TW: 中央蘇格蘭

en: Ceuta
zh_TW: 休達

en: Chelyabinskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Chelyabinskaya 區

en: Cheshire
zh_TW: 柴郡

en: Chiapas
zh_TW: 恰帕斯州

en: Chiba
zh_TW: 千葉

en: Chihuahua
zh_TW: 奇瓦瓦

en: Cirebon
zh_TW: 井里汶

en: Ciudad Real
zh_TW: 雷亞爾

en: Clare
zh_TW: 克萊爾郡

en: Clwyd
zh_TW: 克盧伊德

en: Co-ordination numbers are not allowed.
zh_TW: 請勿輸入配位數。

en: Coahuila
zh_TW: 科阿韋拉州

en: Colima
zh_TW: 科利馬

en: Cordoba
zh_TW: 科多巴

en: Cork
zh_TW: 科克郡

en: Cornwall and Isles of Scilly
zh_TW: 康瓦爾和錫利群島

en: Corps Consulate
zh_TW: 領事團

en: Corps Diplomatic
zh_TW: 外交使團

en: County Antrim
zh_TW: 安特里姆郡

en: County Armagh
zh_TW: 阿馬郡

en: County Down
zh_TW: 唐郡

en: County Fermanagh
zh_TW: 弗馬納郡

en: County Londonderry
zh_TW: 倫敦德里郡

en: County Tyrone
zh_TW: 蒂龍郡

en: Cuenca
zh_TW: 昆卡

en: Cumbria
zh_TW: 坎布里亞郡

en: Dalarna
zh_TW: 達拉納省

en: Derbyshire
zh_TW: 德比郡

en: Derry
zh_TW: 德里

en: Detva
zh_TW: 德特瓦

en: Devon
zh_TW: 德文郡

en: Distrito Federal
zh_TW: 聯邦區

en: Dolny Kubin
zh_TW: 下庫賓

en: Donegal
zh_TW: 當尼戈爾郡

en: Dorset
zh_TW: 多實郡

en: Down
zh_TW: 唐郡

en: Drenthe
zh_TW: 德倫特省

en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林郡

en: Dumfries and Galloway
zh_TW: 鄧弗里斯-加洛韋

en: Dunajska Streda
zh_TW: 多瑙-斯特雷達

en: Durango
zh_TW: 杜蘭戈

en: Durham
zh_TW: 達拉謨

en: Dyfed
zh_TW: 戴菲德

en: East Flanders
zh_TW: 東佛蘭德省

en: East Sussex
zh_TW: 東薩塞克斯郡

en: Eastern Cape
zh_TW: 東開普省

en: Ehime
zh_TW: 愛媛縣

en: England
zh_TW: 英格蘭

en: Enter a 4 digit postcode.
zh_TW: 輸入一個4碼的郵遞區號

en: Enter a Swedish postal code in the format XXXXX.
zh_TW: 用 XX-XXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a U.S. state or territory.
zh_TW: 輸入美國州名。

en: Enter a birth number in the format XXXXXX/XXXX or XXXXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 以 XXXXXX/XXXX 或 XXXXXXXXXX 輸入出生日期。

en: Enter a passport number in the format XX XXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入格式為 XX XXXXXXX 的護照號碼。

en: Enter a passport number in the format XXXX XXXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入格式為 XXXX XXXXXX 的護照號碼。

en: Enter a post code in the format XXXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入一個XXXXXX格式的郵遞區號

en: Enter a postal code in the format NNNN or ANNNNAAA.
zh_TW: 以 NNNN 或 ANNNNAAA的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XX-XXX.
zh_TW: 用 XX-XXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXX XXX.
zh_TW: 以 XXX XXX 為格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXX
zh_TW: 以 XXXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXX or XXX XX.
zh_TW: 以 XXXXX 或 XXX XX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXX.
zh_TW: 用 XX-XXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入格式為 XXXXXX 有效郵遞區號。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXXXX or XXX-XXXX.
zh_TW: 用 XXXXXXX 或 XXX-XXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a tax number field (NIP) in the format XXX-XXX-XX-XX, XXX-XX-XX-XXX or XXXXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入格式為 XXX-XXX-XX-XX, XXX-XX-XX-XXX 或 XXXXXXXXXX 的傳真號碼區域(NIP)

en: Enter a valid 11 digit OIB
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的11碼OIB

en: Enter a valid 13 digit JMBG
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的13碼JMBG

en: Enter a valid 19 digit JMBAG starting with 601983
zh_TW: 輸入一個從601983開始的有效19碼JMBAG

en: Enter a valid 5 digit postal code
zh_TW: 輸入有效的5碼郵遞區號

en: Enter a valid Austrian Social Security Number in XXXX XXXXXX format.
zh_TW: 以  XXXX XXXXXX 的格式輸入奧地利社會安全號碼。

en: Enter a valid CI number in X.XXX.XXX-X,XXXXXXX-X or XXXXXXXX format.
zh_TW: 以 XX-XXXXXXXX-X 或 XXXXXXXXXXXX 的格式输入一個有效的 CUIT。

en: Enter a valid CI number.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 CI 號碼。

en: Enter a valid CIF.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 CIF。

en: Enter a valid CNP.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 CNP。

en: Enter a valid CUIT in XX-XXXXXXXX-X or XXXXXXXXXXXX format.
zh_TW: 以 XX-XXXXXXXX-X 或 XXXXXXXXXXXX 的格式輸入CUIT 。

en: Enter a valid CURP.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的CURP

en: Enter a valid Canadian Social Insurance number in XXX-XXX-XXX format.
zh_TW: 以 XXX-XXX-XXX 為格式輸入加拿大社會保險號碼。

en: Enter a valid Chilean RUT.
zh_TW: 請輸入智利 RUT。

en: Enter a valid Chilean RUT. The format is XX.XXX.XXX-X.
zh_TW: 以 XX.XXX.XXX-x 為格式輸入智利RUT。

en: Enter a valid Finnish social security number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的芬蘭社會保險號碼。

en: Enter a valid German identity card number in XXXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-X format.
zh_TW: 以 XXXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-X 的格式輸入德國身份證字號。

en: Enter a valid IBAN in ROXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX format
zh_TW: 以 ROXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX 的格式輸入一個有效的 IBAN。

en: Enter a valid IC number.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的 IC 號碼。

en: Enter a valid ID number.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的 ID 號碼。

en: Enter a valid Icelandic identification number. The format is XXXXXX-XXXX.
zh_TW: 用 XXXXXX-XXXX 的格式輸入冰島身份證號碼。

en: Enter a valid Kuwaiti Civil ID number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個正確的科威特身分證號碼。

en: Enter a valid NIK/KTP number
zh_TW: 輸入正確的 NIK/KTP 號碼。

en: Enter a valid Norwegian social security number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的挪威社會保險號碼。

en: Enter a valid RFC.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 RFC

en: Enter a valid SoFi number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 SoFi 號碼。

en: Enter a valid Social Security number.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的社會安全號碼。

en: Enter a valid South African ID number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的南非身份證號碼。

en: Enter a valid South African postal code
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的南非郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid Swedish organisation number.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 SoFi 號碼

en: Enter a valid Swedish personal identity number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的芬蘭社會保險號碼。

en: Enter a valid Swiss identity or passport card number in X1234567<0 or 1234567890 format.
zh_TW: 以格式為 X1234567<0 或 1234567890 輸入一個有效的瑞士身份證號碼或者或是護照號碼。

en: Enter a valid Turkish Identification number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的土耳其身份證號碼。

en: Enter a valid U.S. Social Security number in XXX-XX-XXXX format.
zh_TW: 以 XXX-XX-XXXX 的格式輸入一有效的美国身份證字號。

en: Enter a valid VAT number.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的 VAT 號碼。

en: Enter a valid area or mobile network code
zh_TW: 輸入有效的區域或行動網路碼

en: Enter a valid birth number.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的出生日期。

en: Enter a valid cell number.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的手機號碼

en: Enter a valid location code
zh_TW: 輸入有效的位置碼

en: Enter a valid phone number
zh_TW: 輸入正確的電話號碼。

en: Enter a valid phone number in one of the formats 0x xxx xx xx, 0xx xx xx xx, 04xx xx xx xx, 0x/xxx.xx.xx, 0xx/xx.xx.xx, 04xx/xx.xx.xx, 0x.xxx.xx.xx, 0xx.xx.xx.xx, 04xx.xx.xx.xx, 0xxxxxxxx or 04xxxxxxxx.
zh_TW: 以 0x xxx xx xx, 0xx xx xx xx, 04xx xx xx xx, 0x/xxx.xx.xx, 0xx/xx.xx.xx, 04xx/xx.xx.xx, 0x.xxx.xx.xx, 0xx.xx.xx.xx, 04xx.xx.xx.xx, 0xxxxxxxx 或 04xxxxxxxx 其中之一為格式，輸入電話號碼。

en: Enter a valid phone number in one of the formats 6XXXXXXXX, 8XXXXXXXX or 9XXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 以 6XXXXXXXX, 8XXXXXXXX 或 9XXXXXXXX 的格式輸入電話號碼。

en: Enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的電話號碼

en: Enter a valid post code
zh_TW: 輸入正確的郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid postal code
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid postal code in the format XXXXXX
zh_TW: 用 XXXXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid postal code in the range and format 01XXX - 52XXX.
zh_TW: 輸入範圍 01XXX - 52XXX 的郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid postal code in the range and format 1XXX - 9XXX.
zh_TW: 以 1XXX - 9XXX 為範圍、格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid postcode.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的郵遞區號

en: Enter a valid tax number in form SIXXXXXXXX
zh_TW: 輸入有效的傳真號碼如SIXXXXXXXX

en: Enter a valid vehicle license plate number
zh_TW: 輸入正確的居住許可號碼。

en: Enter a valid zip code in the format XXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入格式為 XXXXX 的有效郵遞區號

en: Enter a valid zip code.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXX-XXX.
zh_TW: 用 XXXXX-XXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXX.
zh_TW: 用 XXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX or XXXXX-XXXX.
zh_TW: 以 XXXXX 或 XXXXX-XXXX 的格式輸入一個郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX-XXX.
zh_TW: 用 XXXXX-XXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX.
zh_TW: 用 XXXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXXX or XXX XXX.
zh_TW: 以XXXXXX或XXX XXX的格式輸入郵遞區號

en: Enter an Indian state or territory.
zh_TW: 輸入印度的州或區域

en: Enter phone number in form +386XXXXXXXX or 0XXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 輸入電話號碼如 +386XXXXXXXX 或 0XXXXXXXX。

en: Error in date segment
zh_TW: 日期區間錯誤

en: Essex
zh_TW: 雅息士郡

en: Evreyskaya avtonomnaja oblast'
zh_TW: Evreyskaya avtonomnaja 區

en: Extremadura
zh_TW: 艾司德雷馬度

en: Federal Government
zh_TW: 聯合政府

en: Fermanagh
zh_TW: 弗馬納郡

en: Fife
zh_TW: 法夫

en: Flemish Brabant
zh_TW: 法蘭德斯-布拉班特省

en: Flemish Region
zh_TW: 法蘭德斯區

en: Flevoland
zh_TW: 弗萊福蘭

en: Foral Community of Navarre
zh_TW: 納瓦爾王國

en: Free State
zh_TW: 自由邦省

en: Fribourg
zh_TW: 弗里堡

en: Friesland
zh_TW: 弗里斯蘭

en: Fukui
zh_TW: 福井

en: Fukuoka
zh_TW: 福岡

en: Fukushima
zh_TW: 福島

en: Galanta
zh_TW: 加蘭塔

en: Galicia
zh_TW: 加利西亞

en: Galway
zh_TW: 高維郡

en: Garut
zh_TW: 牙律

en: Gauteng
zh_TW: 豪登省

en: Gelderland
zh_TW: 吉德蘭省

en: Gelnica
zh_TW: 格爾尼察

en: Geneva
zh_TW: 日內瓦

en: Gifu
zh_TW: 岐阜

en: Girona
zh_TW: 赫羅納

en: Glarus
zh_TW: 格拉魯斯

en: Gloucestershire
zh_TW: 告羅士打郡

en: Gorontalo
zh_TW: 哥倫打洛省

en: Gotland
zh_TW: 哥德蘭省

en: Grampian
zh_TW: 嘉林邊

en: Granada
zh_TW: 格拉納達

en: Graubuenden
zh_TW: 格勞賓登

en: Greater London
zh_TW: 大倫敦

en: Greater Manchester
zh_TW: 大曼徹斯特郡

en: Greater Poland
zh_TW: 大波蘭

en: Groningen
zh_TW: 格羅寧根

en: Guadalajara
zh_TW: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guanajuato
zh_TW: 瓜納華托

en: Guerrero
zh_TW: 格雷羅州

en: Guipuzkoa
zh_TW: 吉普斯夸

en: Gunma
zh_TW: 群馬

en: Gwent
zh_TW: 格溫特

en: Gwynedd
zh_TW: 圭內斯

en: Gävleborg
zh_TW: 耶夫勒堡省

en: Hainaut
zh_TW: 埃諾省

en: Halland
zh_TW: 哈蘭省

en: Hamburg
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: Hampshire
zh_TW: 漢普郡

en: Hertfordshire
zh_TW: 哈特福郡

en: Hessen
zh_TW: 黑森

en: Hidalgo
zh_TW: 伊達爾戈

en: Highland
zh_TW: 高地 (蘇格蘭行政區)

en: Hiroshima
zh_TW: 廣島

en: Hlohovec
zh_TW: 赫洛霍維克

en: Hokkaido
zh_TW: 北海道

en: Hradec Region
zh_TW: 赫拉德茨-克拉洛韋州

en: Huelva
zh_TW: 韋爾瓦

en: Huesca
zh_TW: 韋斯卡

en: Humenne
zh_TW: 胡門內

en: Hyogo
zh_TW: 兵庫

en: ID Card Number consists of 15 or 18 digits.
zh_TW: 包含15或18碼的ID卡號

en: Ibaraki
zh_TW: 茨城

en: Identity card numbers must contain either 4 to 7 digits or an uppercase letter and 7 digits.
zh_TW: 識別卡號不是包含4到7碼，就是1個大寫字母和7碼

en: Ilava
zh_TW: 伊拉瓦

en: Illes Balears
zh_TW: 巴利阿里群島

en: Invalid CNPJ number.
zh_TW: 無效的 CNPJ 號碼。

en: Invalid CPF number.
zh_TW: 無效的 CPF 號碼。

en: Invalid CUIT.
zh_TW: 無效的 CUIT

en: Invalid ID Card Number: Wrong birthdate
zh_TW: 驗證ID卡號: 錯誤的出生日

en: Invalid ID Card Number: Wrong checksum
zh_TW: 驗證ID卡號: 錯誤的校驗碼

en: Invalid ID Card Number: Wrong location code
zh_TW: 驗證ID卡號: 錯誤的區域碼

en: Invalid checksum for CIF.
zh_TW: 無效的 CIF 校驗和。

en: Invalid checksum for CURP.
zh_TW: 無效的 CURP 校驗碼

en: Invalid checksum for NIE.
zh_TW: 無效的 NIE 校驗和。

en: Invalid checksum for NIF.
zh_TW: 無效的 NIF 校驗和。

en: Invalid checksum for RFC.
zh_TW: 無效的 RFC 校驗碼

en: Invalid checksum for bank account number.
zh_TW: 無效的銀行帳號校驗和。

en: Invalid legal type. Type must be 27, 20, 23 or 30.
zh_TW: 無效的格式. 格式必須為27, 20, 23 或 30.

en: Irkutskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Irkutskaya 區

en: Ishikawa
zh_TW: 石川

en: Ivanovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Ivanovskaya 區

en: Iwate
zh_TW: 岩手

en: Jaen
zh_TW: 哈恩

en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達首都特區

en: Jalisco
zh_TW: 哈利斯科

en: Jambi
zh_TW: 占碑省

en: Jawa Barat
zh_TW: 西爪哇省

en: Jawa Tengah
zh_TW: 中爪哇省

en: Jawa Timur
zh_TW: 東爪哇省

en: Jember
zh_TW: 任抹

en: Jura
zh_TW: 汝拉

en: Jämtland
zh_TW: 耶姆特蘭省

en: Jönköping
zh_TW: 延雪平省

en: Kagawa
zh_TW: 香川

en: Kagoshima
zh_TW: 鹿兒島

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh_TW: 西加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh_TW: 南加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh_TW: 中加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh_TW: 東加里曼丹省

en: Kaliningradskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kaliningradskaya 區

en: Kalmar
zh_TW: 卡爾馬

en: Kaluzhskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kaluzhskaya 區

en: Kanagawa
zh_TW: 神奈川

en: Kediri
zh_TW: 練義里

en: Kemerovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kemerovskaya 區

en: Kent
zh_TW: 肯特郡

en: Kepulauan Bangka Belitung
zh_TW: 邦加勿裡洞群島

en: Kepulauan Bangka-Belitung
zh_TW: 邦加-勿里洞省

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh_TW: 廖內群島省

en: Kerry
zh_TW: 凱瑞郡

en: Kezmarok
zh_TW: 科日馬諾克

en: Kildare
zh_TW: 基爾代爾郡

en: Kilkenny
zh_TW: 基爾肯尼郡

en: Kirovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kirovskaya 區

en: Kochi
zh_TW: 高知

en: Komarno
zh_TW: 科馬爾諾

en: Kosice - okolie
zh_TW: 科希策郊區

en: Kosice I
zh_TW: 科希策 I

en: Kosice II
zh_TW: 科希策 II

en: Kosice III
zh_TW: 科希策 III

en: Kosice IV
zh_TW: 科希策 IV

en: Kosice region
zh_TW: 科希策州

en: Kostromskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kostromskaya 區

en: Kronoberg
zh_TW: 克魯努貝里省

en: Krupina
zh_TW: 克魯皮納

en: Kumamoto
zh_TW: 熊本

en: Kurganskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kurganskaya 區

en: Kurskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Kurskaya 區

en: Kuyavia-Pomerania
zh_TW: 庫亞維-濱海省

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_TW: 誇祖魯-納塔爾省

en: Kyoto
zh_TW: 京都

en: Kysucke Nove Mesto
zh_TW: 庫舒基-新梅斯托

en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 里奧夏

en: Lampung
zh_TW: 楠榜省

en: Lancashire
zh_TW: 蘭開夏

en: Laois
zh_TW: 利施郡

en: Las Palmas
zh_TW: 洛斯卡布斯

en: Leicestershire
zh_TW: 萊斯特郡

en: Leitrim
zh_TW: 利特里姆郡

en: Leningradskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Leningradskaya 區

en: Leon
zh_TW: 里昂

en: Lesser Poland
zh_TW: 小波蘭省

en: Levice
zh_TW: 勒維採

en: Levoca
zh_TW: 利沃察

en: Liberec Region
zh_TW: 利貝雷茨州

en: Liege
zh_TW: 烈日省

en: Limburg
zh_TW: 林堡

en: Limerick
zh_TW: 利默里克郡

en: Limpopo
zh_TW: 林波波省

en: Lincolnshire
zh_TW: 林肯郡

en: Lipeckaya oblast'
zh_TW: Lipeckaya 區

en: Liptovsky Mikulas
zh_TW: 利普托夫-米庫拉什

en: Lleida
zh_TW: 萊里達

en: Lodz
zh_TW: 洛次

en: Longford
zh_TW: 朗福德郡

en: Lothian
zh_TW: 洛錫安

en: Louth
zh_TW: 勞斯郡

en: Lower Austria
zh_TW: 下奧地利州

en: Lower Saxony
zh_TW: 下薩克森

en: Lower Silesia
zh_TW: 下西里西亞省

en: Lublin
zh_TW: 盧布林

en: Lubusz
zh_TW: 盧布斯卡省

en: Lucenec
zh_TW: 盧採內克

en: Lucerne
zh_TW: 琉森

en: Lugo
zh_TW: 盧戈

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macedonian identity card number
zh_TW: 馬其頓識別卡號

en: Madiun
zh_TW: 茉莉芬

en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

en: Madura
zh_TW: 馬杜拉

en: Magadanskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Magadanskaya 區

en: Magelang
zh_TW: 馬格朗

en: Malacky
zh_TW: 馬拉基

en: Malaga
zh_TW: 馬拉加

en: Malang
zh_TW: 馬朗

en: Maluku
zh_TW: 馬魯古省

en: Maluku Utara
zh_TW: 北馬魯古省

en: Martin
zh_TW: 馬丁

en: Masovia
zh_TW: 瑪佐維亞

en: Mayo
zh_TW: 梅歐郡

en: Meath
zh_TW: 西米斯郡

en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
zh_TW: 梅克倫堡-前波莫瑞

en: Medzilaborce
zh_TW: 梅捷拉博採

en: Melilla
zh_TW: 梅利利亞

en: Merseyside
zh_TW: 默西塞德郡

en: Mexican CURP
zh_TW: 墨西哥的 CURP

en: Mexican RFC
zh_TW: 墨西哥的 RFC

en: Mexico state (three uppercase letters)
zh_TW: 墨西哥州 (3個大寫字母)

en: Mexico zip code
zh_TW: 墨西哥的郵遞區號

en: Michalovce
zh_TW: 米海洛夫策

en: Michoacán
zh_TW: 米却肯

en: Mid Glamorgan
zh_TW: 中格拉摩根

en: Mie
zh_TW: 三重

en: Miyagi
zh_TW: 宮城縣

en: Miyazaki
zh_TW: 宫崎

en: Monaghan
zh_TW: 莫納亨郡

en: Moravian-Silesian Region
zh_TW: 摩拉維亞-西里西亞州

en: Morelos
zh_TW: 莫雷洛斯

en: Moskovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Moskovskaya 區

en: Moskva
zh_TW: 莫斯科

en: Mpumalanga
zh_TW: 普馬蘭加省

en: Murcia
zh_TW: 穆爾西亞

en: Murmanskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Murmanskaya 區

en: Myjava
zh_TW: 米亞瓦

en: NTB - Lombok
zh_TW: 西努沙登加拉省 - 龍目

en: NTB - Sumbawa
zh_TW: 西努沙登加拉省 - 松巴哇

en: NTT - Flores
zh_TW: 東努沙登加拉省 - 弗洛勒斯

en: NTT - Sumba
zh_TW: 東努沙登加拉省 - 松巴

en: NTT - Timor
zh_TW: 東努沙登加拉省 - 帝汶

en: Nagano
zh_TW: 長野

en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: 長崎

en: Namestovo
zh_TW: 納梅斯托沃

en: Namur
zh_TW: 那慕爾

en: Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam
zh_TW: 亞齊達魯薩蘭特區

en: Nara
zh_TW: 奈良

en: National Business Register Number (REGON) consists of 9 or 14 digits.
zh_TW: 國家身分證號碼必須由 9 或 14 位數組成。

en: National Identification Number consists of 11 digits.
zh_TW: 國家身份證號碼由 11 位數字值組成。

en: Navarre
zh_TW: 納瓦拉

en: Nayarit
zh_TW: 納亞里特

en: Neuchatel
zh_TW: 納沙泰爾

en: Nidwalden
zh_TW: 下瓦爾登

en: Niigata
zh_TW: 新瀉

en: Nitra
zh_TW: 尼特拉

en: Nitra region
zh_TW: 尼特拉州

en: Nizhegorodskaja oblast'
zh_TW: Nizhegorodskaja 區

en: Noord-Brabant
zh_TW: 北布拉班特

en: Noord-Holland
zh_TW: 北荷蘭

en: Norfolk
zh_TW: 諾福克郡

en: Norrbotten
zh_TW: 北博滕省

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_TW: 北萊茵-威斯特法倫

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北省

en: North Yorkshire
zh_TW: 北約克郡

en: Northamptonshire
zh_TW: 北安普敦郡

en: Northern Cape
zh_TW: 北開普省

en: Northern Ireland
zh_TW: 北愛爾蘭

en: Northumberland
zh_TW: 諾森伯蘭郡

en: Nottinghamshire
zh_TW: 諾丁罕郡

en: Nove Mesto nad Vahom
zh_TW: 新梅斯托

en: Nove Zamky
zh_TW: 新紮姆基

en: Novgorodskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Novgorodskaya 區

en: Novosibirskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Novosibirskaya 區

en: Nuevo León
zh_TW: 新萊昂

en: Number part cannot be zero
zh_TW: 不可含0

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh_TW: 西努沙登加拉省

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh_TW: 東努沙登加拉省

en: Oaxaca
zh_TW: 瓦哈卡州

en: Obwalden
zh_TW: 上瓦爾登

en: Offaly
zh_TW: 奧法利郡

en: Oita
zh_TW: 大分

en: Okayama
zh_TW: 岡山

en: Okinawa
zh_TW: 琉球

en: Olomouc Region
zh_TW: 奧洛穆茨州

en: Omskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Omskaya 區

en: Opole
zh_TW: 奧波萊

en: Orenburgskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Orenburgskaya 區

en: Orkney Islands
zh_TW: 奧克尼群島

en: Orlovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Orlovskaya 區

en: Osaka
zh_TW: 大阪

en: Ourense
zh_TW: 奥倫斯

en: Overijssel
zh_TW: 上艾瑟爾

en: Oxfordshire
zh_TW: 牛津郡

en: Palencia
zh_TW: 帕倫西亞

en: Papua
zh_TW: 巴布亞省

en: Papua Barat
zh_TW: 西巴布亞省

en: Papua dan Papua Barat
zh_TW: 巴布亞和西巴布亞

en: Pardubice Region
zh_TW: 帕爾杜比采州

en: Partizanske
zh_TW: 帕蒂桑斯克

en: Pati
zh_TW: 帕蒂

en: Pekalongan
zh_TW: 北加浪岸

en: Penzenskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Penzenskaya 區

en: Pezinok
zh_TW: 佩茲諾克

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number must be in one of the following formats: %s.
zh_TW: 電話號碼的格式必須為下列任一項： %s

en: Phone number should not start with one of the followings: %s.
zh_TW: 電話號碼開頭不應為下列任一項： %s

en: Phone number should start with one of the followings: %s.
zh_TW: 電話號碼開頭應為下列任一項： %s

en: Phone numbers must be in 02X-8X or 03X-7X or 04X-6X format.
zh_TW: 電話號碼需為 02X-8X 或 03X-7X 或 04X-6X 格式

en: Phone numbers must be in 0X XX XX XX XX format.
zh_TW: 以 0X XX XX XX XX 的格式輸入電話號碼。

en: Phone numbers must be in 0XX XXX XX XX format.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須為格式0XX XXX XX XX.

en: Phone numbers must be in 0XXX XXX XXXX format.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須是 XXXX-XXXXXX 格式。

en: Phone numbers must be in XX-XXXX-XXXX format.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須是 XX-XXXX-XXXX 格式。

en: Phone numbers must be in XXX-XXX-XXXX format.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須是 XX-XXXX-XXXX 格式。

en: Phone numbers must be in XXXX-XXXXXX format.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須是 XXXX-XXXXXX 格式。

en: Phone numbers must have 9 digits, or start by + or 00.
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須有 9 位數，或以 + 或 00 開頭。

en: Piestany
zh_TW: 皮爾斯恰尼

en: Pilsen Region
zh_TW: 比爾森州

en: Please enter a valid NIF or NIE.
zh_TW: 輸入正確的 NIF 或 NIE。

en: Please enter a valid NIF, NIE, or CIF.
zh_TW: 輸入正確的 NIF, NIE 或 CIF。

en: Please enter a valid bank account number in format XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的銀行值帳號，格式為 XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX。

en: Podlasie
zh_TW: 波德拉謝

en: Poltar
zh_TW: 波塔爾

en: Pomerania
zh_TW: 波美拉尼亞

en: Pontevedra
zh_TW: 蓬特韋德拉

en: Poprad
zh_TW: 波普拉德

en: Povazska Bystrica
zh_TW: 瓦赫河畔比斯特里察

en: Powys
zh_TW: 波伊斯

en: Prague
zh_TW: 布拉格

en: Presov
zh_TW: 普雷紹夫

en: Presov region
zh_TW: 普列索夫州

en: Prievidza
zh_TW: 普列維扎

en: Pskovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Pskovskaya 區

en: Puchov
zh_TW: 普霍夫

en: Puebla
zh_TW: 普埃布拉

en: Purwakarta
zh_TW: 普瓦卡達

en: Querétaro
zh_TW: 克雷塔羅

en: Quintana Roo
zh_TW: 金塔納羅奧

en: Region of Murcia
zh_TW: 穆爾西亞地區

en: Revuca
zh_TW: 雷烏察

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_TW: 萊茵蘭-普法爾茨

en: Riau
zh_TW: 廖內省

en: Rimavska Sobota
zh_TW: 里馬夫斯卡-索博塔

en: Rjazanskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Rjazanskaya 區

en: Roscommon
zh_TW: 羅斯康門郡

en: Rostovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Rostovskaya 區

en: Roznava
zh_TW: 羅日納瓦

en: Ruzomberok
zh_TW: 魯容貝羅克

en: Saarland
zh_TW: 薩爾蘭

en: Sabinov
zh_TW: 薩比諾夫

en: Saga
zh_TW: 左賀

en: Saint-Peterburg
zh_TW: 聖彼德斯堡

en: Saitama
zh_TW: 埼玉

en: Sakhalinskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Sakhalinskaya 區

en: Sala
zh_TW: 薩拉

en: Salamanca
zh_TW: 薩拉曼卡

en: Salzburg
zh_TW: 薩爾茨堡

en: Samarskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Samarskaya 區

en: San Luis Potosí
zh_TW: 聖路易斯波托西

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯-德特內裡費

en: Saratovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Saratovskaya 區

en: Saxony
zh_TW: 薩克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_TW: 薩克森-安哈爾特

en: Schaffhausen
zh_TW: 沙夫豪森

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_TW: 石勒蘇益格-荷爾斯泰因

en: Schwyz
zh_TW: 施維茨

en: Scotland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭

en: Segovia
zh_TW: 塞哥維亞

en: Select a valid brazilian state. That state is not one of the available states.
zh_TW: 您輸入的不是正確的州。請選擇一個位於巴西的管轄州。

en: Semarang
zh_TW: 三寶壟

en: Senec
zh_TW: 塞內克

en: Senica
zh_TW: 塞尼察

en: Seville
zh_TW: 塞維利亞

en: Shetland Islands
zh_TW: 昔德蘭群島

en: Shiga
zh_TW: 滋賀

en: Shimane
zh_TW: 島根

en: Shizuoka
zh_TW: 靜岡

en: Shropshire
zh_TW: 施洛普郡

en: Sidoarjo
zh_TW: 詩都阿佐

en: Silesia
zh_TW: 西利西亞

en: Sinaloa
zh_TW: 錫那羅亞州

en: Skalica
zh_TW: 斯卡利察

en: Skåne
zh_TW: 斯科訥省

en: Sligo
zh_TW: 斯萊戈郡

en: Smolenskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Smolenskaya 區

en: Snina
zh_TW: 斯尼納

en: Sobrance
zh_TW: 索布蘭策

en: Solothurn
zh_TW: 索洛圖恩

en: Somerset
zh_TW: 森麻實郡

en: Sonora
zh_TW: 索諾拉

en: Soria
zh_TW: 索里亞

en: South Bohemian Region
zh_TW: 南波希米亞州

en: South Glamorgan
zh_TW: 南格拉摩根

en: South Moravian Region
zh_TW: 南摩拉維亞州

en: South Yorkshire
zh_TW: 南約克郡

en: Spisska Nova Ves
zh_TW: 斯皮什斯卡新村

en: St. Gallen
zh_TW: 聖加侖

en: Staffordshire
zh_TW: 斯塔福郡

en: Stara Lubovna
zh_TW: 盧博夫納

en: Stockholm
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩省

en: Strathclyde
zh_TW: 斯特拉思克萊德

en: Stropkov
zh_TW: 斯特羅普科夫

en: Styria
zh_TW: 施蒂利亞州

en: Subcarpatia
zh_TW: 外喀爾巴阡州

en: Suffolk
zh_TW: 沙福郡

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh_TW: 西蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh_TW: 南蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh_TW: 中蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh_TW: 東南蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh_TW: 北蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Utara Daratan
zh_TW: 蘇拉威西北內地

en: Sulawesi Utara Kepulauan
zh_TW: 蘇拉威西群島

en: Sumatera Barat
zh_TW: 西蘇門答臘省

en: Sumatera Selatan
zh_TW: 中蘇門答臘省

en: Sumatera Utara
zh_TW: 北蘇門答臘省

en: Surabaya
zh_TW: 泗水

en: Surakarta - Solo
zh_TW: 梭羅市

en: Surrey
zh_TW: 舒梨郡

en: Sverdlovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Sverdlovskaya 區

en: Svidnik
zh_TW: 斯維德尼克

en: Swietokrzyskie
zh_TW: 聖十字省

en: Södermanland
zh_TW: 南曼蘭省

en: Tabasco
zh_TW: 塔巴斯科

en: Tamaulipas
zh_TW: 塔毛利帕斯

en: Tambovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Tambovskaya 區

en: Tapanuli
zh_TW: 塔帕努里

en: Tarragona
zh_TW: 塔拉戈納

en: Tayside
zh_TW: 泰賽德

en: Teruel
zh_TW: 特魯埃爾

en: The Chilean RUT is not valid.
zh_TW: 輸入的智利 RUT 無效。

en: The EMSO is not valid.
zh_TW: EMSO 無效。

en: The Icelandic identification number is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的冰島身份證號碼。

en: The UMCN is not valid.
zh_TW: UMCN 無效

en: The first 7 digits of the EMSO must represent a valid past date.
zh_TW: EMSO的前7碼必須代表一個有效的過去日期

en: The first 7 digits of the UMCN must represent a valid past date.
zh_TW: UMCN開頭7碼必須為一個有效的過去日期

en: The phone nubmer is too long
zh_TW: 電話號碼太長

en: This field requires 11 digits.
zh_TW: 這個欄位是必須是 11 位數字。

en: This field requires 7 or 8 digits.
zh_TW: 此欄位需要 7~8 位數

en: This field requires 8 digits.
zh_TW: 這個欄位是必須是 8 位數字。

en: This field requires at least 14 digits
zh_TW: 此欄必須至少有 14 位數。

en: This field requires at most 11 digits or 14 characters.
zh_TW: 此欄必須輸入 11 位數的數字，或 14 個字母。

en: This field requires only numbers.
zh_TW: 此欄位只允許輸入數字

en: This field should contain exactly 13 digits.
zh_TW: 此欄位應包含13碼。

en: Thurgau
zh_TW: 圖爾高州

en: Thuringia
zh_TW: 圖林根

en: Ticino
zh_TW: 提契諾

en: Tipperary
zh_TW: 蒂珀雷里郡

en: Tlaxcala
zh_TW: 特拉斯卡拉

en: Tochigi
zh_TW: 櫪木

en: Tokushima
zh_TW: 德島

en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京

en: Toledo
zh_TW: 托萊多

en: Tomskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Tomskaya 區

en: Topolcany
zh_TW: 托波爾卡尼

en: Tottori
zh_TW: 鳥取

en: Toyama
zh_TW: 富山

en: Trebisov
zh_TW: 特雷比紹夫

en: Trencin
zh_TW: 特倫欽

en: Trencin region
zh_TW: 特倫欽州

en: Trnava
zh_TW: 特爾納瓦

en: Trnava region
zh_TW: 特爾納瓦州

en: Tul'skaya oblast'
zh_TW: Tul'skaya 區

en: Turcianske Teplice
zh_TW: 特普利採

en: Turkish Identification number must be 11 digits.
zh_TW: 國家身份證號碼必須由 11 位數字值組成。

en: Tverskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Tverskaya 區

en: Tvrdosin
zh_TW: 圖多辛

en: Tyne and Wear
zh_TW: 泰恩-威爾郡

en: Tyrol
zh_TW: 蒂羅爾州

en: Tyrone
zh_TW: 蒂龍郡

en: Tyumenskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Tyumenskaya 區

en: U.S. postal code (two uppercase letters)
zh_TW: 美國郵遞區號 (兩個大寫字母)

en: U.S. state (two uppercase letters)
zh_TW: 美國州名 (兩個大寫字母)

en: Ul'ianovskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Ul'ianovskaya 區

en: Unique master citizen number (13 digits)
zh_TW: Unique master citizen number (13 碼)

en: Upper Austria
zh_TW: 上奧地利州

en: Uppsala
zh_TW: 烏普薩拉省

en: Uri
zh_TW: 烏裡州

en: Usti Region
zh_TW: 烏斯季州

en: Utrecht
zh_TW: 烏特勒支

en: Valais
zh_TW: 瓦萊

en: Valencia
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞

en: Valencian Community
zh_TW: 瓦倫西亞自治區

en: Valladolid
zh_TW: 瓦利阿多里德

en: Vaud
zh_TW: 沃

en: Velky Krtis
zh_TW: 大克爾季什

en: Veracruz
zh_TW: 韋拉克魯斯

en: Vienna
zh_TW: 維也納州

en: Vladimirskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Vladimirskaya 區

en: Volgogradskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Volgogradskaya 區

en: Vologodskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Vologodskaya 區

en: Vorarlberg
zh_TW: 福拉爾貝格州

en: Voronezhskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Voronezhskaya 區

en: Vranov nad Toplou
zh_TW: 弗拉諾夫

en: Vysocina Region
zh_TW: 維索基納州

en: Värmland
zh_TW: 韋姆蘭省

en: Västerbotten
zh_TW: 西博滕省

en: Västernorrland
zh_TW: 西諾爾蘭省

en: Västmanland
zh_TW: 西曼蘭省

en: Västra Götaland
zh_TW: 西約塔蘭省

en: Wakayama
zh_TW: 和歌山

en: Wales
zh_TW: 威爾斯

en: Wallonia
zh_TW: 瓦隆

en: Walloon Brabant
zh_TW: 布拉班特-瓦隆

en: Warmia-Masuria
zh_TW: 瓦爾米亞-馬祖里

en: Warwickshire
zh_TW: 瓦立克郡

en: Waterford
zh_TW: 沃特福德郡

en: West Flanders
zh_TW: 西佛蘭德省

en: West Glamorgan
zh_TW: 西格拉摩根

en: West Midlands
zh_TW: 西密德蘭

en: West Pomerania
zh_TW: 西波美拉尼亞省

en: West Sussex
zh_TW: 西薩塞克斯郡

en: West Yorkshire
zh_TW: 西約克郡

en: Western Cape
zh_TW: 西開普省

en: Western Isles
zh_TW: 埃利安錫爾

en: Westmeath
zh_TW: 西米斯郡

en: Wexford
zh_TW: 韋克斯福德

en: Wicklow
zh_TW: 威克洛郡

en: Wiltshire
zh_TW: 威爾特郡

en: Worcestershire
zh_TW: 伍斯特郡

en: Wrong checksum for the National Business Register Number (REGON).
zh_TW: 國家商標註冊號碼（REGON）由 7 位或 9 位数字組成。

en: Wrong checksum for the National ID Card Number.
zh_TW: 錯誤的國家ID卡號校驗碼

en: Wrong checksum for the National Identification Number.
zh_TW: 國家身份證號碼校驗和錯誤。

en: Wrong checksum for the Tax Number (NIP).
zh_TW: 税號（NIP）校驗和錯誤。

en: Yamagata
zh_TW: 山形

en: Yamaguchi
zh_TW: 山口

en: Yamanashi
zh_TW: 山梨

en: Yaroslavskaya oblast'
zh_TW: Yaroslavskaya 區

en: Yogyakarta
zh_TW: 日惹市

en: Yucatán
zh_TW: 尤卡坦

en: Zacatecas
zh_TW: 薩卡特卡斯

en: Zamora
zh_TW: 薩莫拉

en: Zaragoza
zh_TW: 薩拉戈薩

en: Zarnovica
zh_TW: 扎諾維採

en: Zeeland
zh_TW: 西蘭省

en: Ziar nad Hronom
zh_TW: 日阿爾

en: Zilina
zh_TW: 日利纳

en: Zilina region
zh_TW: 日利納州

en: Zlate Moravce
zh_TW: 莫拉維採

en: Zlin Region
zh_TW: 茲林州

en: Zug
zh_TW: 楚格

en: Zuid-Holland
zh_TW: 南荷蘭

en: Zurich
zh_TW: 蘇黎世

en: Zvolen
zh_TW: 茲沃倫

en: Örebro
zh_TW: 厄勒布魯

en: Östergötland
zh_TW: 東約特蘭省
